A Cub Scout Pack is made up of several grade-level Dens. Each Den works together throughout the year to complete the requirements to advance to the next rank.

Click on each Den below for more information.

Kindergartners are Lion Cubs.
First graders are Tiger Cubs.
Second graders are Wolf Cubs.
Third graders are Bear Cubs.
Fourth and fifth graders are Webelos. Fifth graders may advance to a Scouts BSA Troop when they’ve completed the Arrow of Light requirements.